top of page

Questions about the 2024 Standards?

Join one of our Accreditation Specialists to get an introduction and ask questions! Webinars start this Wednesday! 

1. For education programs :

  • Option 1: Wednesday, April 24, 12 – 1 p.m. EDT , 9 – 10 a.m. PDT:  REGISTER 

  • Option 2: Thursday, April 25, 3 – 4 p.m. EDT, 12 – 1 p.m. PDT:  REGISTER 


2. For surveyors:

  • Surveyor Option 1: Wednesday, May 1, 12 – 1 p.m. EDT , 9 – 10 a.m. PST:  REGISTER  

  • Surveyor Option 2: Thursday, May 2, 3 – 4 p.m. EDT, 12 – 1 p.m. PDT:  REGISTER



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page